Taxi Stöckl in Leogang

Reach your destination safely with the airportshuttle and transfer Stöckl in Saabach Hinterglemm Leogang in the Salzburger Land.

You are looking for a reliable partner to handle your transfer to your holiday destinaiton in Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang or Zell am See / Kaprun?
Now, your search comes to an end. With the airport shuttle and taxi service Stöckl your holidays or vacation is about to start right at the airport. Our drivers pick you up directly at your gate and take you to your holiday destination in the Salzburger Land, in the heart of the Austrian Alps. Whether you travel as a group, as a familiy or come as a single taveler we send the right car or vehicle to pick you up and to care for your wants and needs.

You are on your way in your skiing holidays in the mountains of Salzburg?
Your winter equipment, racecarvingskis,touringskis or snowboards have a place of honor on board our vehicles. Or you travel to the UCI mountainbike world campionship region Saalfelden Leogang and you want to ride your bike in the famous bikepark Leogang? Bring your own bike, we take you and your bike to your hotel properly. No matter what city you are flying to. We pick you up in Munich, Vienna, Linz, Salzburg or Innsbruck at the right time and take you to your holidaydestination. If you drive with us, your relaxing and enjoyable vacation starts right at the airport.


Our services are not limited to a certain region. We take you to Zell am SeeKaprun, SaalbachHinterglemm, Leogang, Lofer, Gastein, St.JohannAlpendorf, Großarl or to Kitzbühel. Board our cars and immediately feel well you won’t miss a thing in our modern, fully and comfortably equipped nonsmokingvehicles. What we care for is a joyful time in the Salzburger Land that is our claim.

You want to book an airport shuttle or taxi transfer or you want a special Sedan Limousine service for you and your family?

Go for it and submit an inquiry right now.

The team of the taxi, airport shuttle and Sedan Limousine service Stöckl in the region Saalfelden Leogang is looking forward to meeting you soon.

Taxi Stöckl in Leogang

Sicher ans Ziel kommen mit Airportshuttle und Flughafentransfer Stöckl in Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang im Salzburger Land

Sie haben schon immer einen verlässlichen TransferPartner für Ihre Urlaubsanreise in Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang oder Zell am See-Kaprun gesucht?

Dann hat Ihre Suche jetzt ein Ende. Mit Airportshuttle Stöckl beginnt Ihr Urlaub bereits am Flughafen Terminal. Sofern es Ihr Anflugszeitplan erlaubt, holen Sie unsere Fahrer direkt am Gate ab und bringen Sie in Ihr wohlverdientes Urlaubsdomizil im Salzburger Land, im Herzen der österreichischen Alpen. Ob als Gruppe, Einzelreisender oder Familie, wir haben das passende Fahrzeug für Ihre Reise in Ihren verdienten Urlaub.

Sie machen sich auf den Weg in Ihren lange geplanten Skiurlaub in den Salzburgen Bergen?
Ihre Wintersportgeräte, RaceCarver, Tourenski oder Snowboards bekommen einen Ehrenplatz in unseren Fahrzeugen. Oder reisen Sie in die UCI Mountainbike WM Region Saalfelden Leogang und wollen den weltbekannten Bikepark Leogang mit dem Mountainbike erkunden? Auch für Ihr wertvolles Sportgerät haben wir genügend Platz an Bord. Egal ob Sie in München, Wien, Linz, Salzburg oder Innsbruck landen, wir sind zur rechten Zeit mit unseren Kleinbussen oder Limousinen exklusiv für Sie da und bringen Sie sicher ans Ihr Ziel. Mit uns steht Ihrer Ankunft in einem entspannten, erholsamen Urlaub rein gar nichts im Wege.


Unsere Transferleistungen sind regional nicht beschränkt. Wie liefern Sie gerne nach Zell am See-Kaprun, Saalbach-Hinterglemm, Leogang, Lofer, Gastein, St. JohannAlpendorf, Großarl oder auch nach Kitzbühel. Steigen Sie bei uns ein und fühlen Sie sich wohl. Unsere modernen, mit größtmöglichen Komfort ausgestatteten Nichtraucherfahrzeuge, sorgen dafür, dass es Ihnen bei der Anreise in Ihr Urlaubsdomizil an nichts fehlt Ihr Urlaubsvergnügen im Salzburger Land ist unser Anspruch.

Sie möchten einen Flughafentransfer oder ein Limousinenservice buchen, oder einfach unverbindlich Anfragen?

Dann lassen Sie sich nicht aufhalten.

Wir vom Flughafentransfer Mietwagenservice Limousinendienst Stöckl in der Region Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang freuen uns schon auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und Buchung.

Kontakt & Buchung